Subpage Hero - Plumbing, Indiana PHCC

Statewide Chapters

Fort Wayne

President: Cory Hayden
Korte Does It All

10920 Stellhorn Rd, New Haven, IN 46774

New Haven, IN  46774
(260) 493-2596
cory.hayden@kortedoesitall.com

Correspondence: Kristen Roberts, Exec. Secretary
Fort Wayne PHCC
2330 Wayne Have St, Fort Wayne, IN 46803
(260) 908-3997
fwaphcc@gmail.com

Greater Indianapolis

President: Jim Farmer
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Indianapolis, IN 
(317) 975-0480
James.Farmer@authoritybrands.co

Correspondence: Beth Link
Greater Indianapolis PHCC
PO Box 20157
Indianapolis, IN  46220
giphcc1@gmail.com

North Central

President: Chuck Dippon
A+ Plumbing, Heating, Cooling, Inc.
56020 Currant Rd.
Mishawaka, IN  46545
(574) 231-7455
chuck@aplusone.com

Correspondence: April Mink
PHCC-NCIA
PO Box 474, Plymouth, IN 46563
(574) 941-4473
FAX (574) 574-534-1157
phcc@phcc-ncia.com

Northwest

Correspondence:

Clint Mann
Mann Made Plumbing
9480 Calumet Ave
Munster, IN 46321
(219) 677-6965

St. Joseph Valley

www.stjoevalleyphccmcai.com

President: Tyler Frame
Bob Frame Plumbing Services
2442 Jaclyn Ct.
South Bend, IN 46614
(574) 291-7511
tyler@frameplumbing.com

Correspondence: Jerilyn Boniface
St. Joe Valley PHCC
4609 Grape Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 243-0400
FAX (574) 243-8220
jerilyn@stjoevalleyphccmcai.com

South Central

President: Phil Schroering
Schroering Plumbing, Heating and AC
PO Box 589, Jasper, IN 47547
(812) 482-2466

Contact:  Cindy Klem

Southeastern

President: Tony Phillips
A.C. Phillips Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
PO Box 158
Milltown, IN  47145
(812) 633-4252
email@acphillipsplumbing.com

Southwestern

www.swiphcc.com

President: Randy Meny
S R Meny Inc.
408 E SR 68, Haubstadt, IN 47639
(812) 768-6229, FAX (812) 768-6029
info@srmeny.com

Correspondence:  Nicole Meny Schmitt
nicole.meny@srmeny.com
(812) 768-6229

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram